REVIEWS

Here at Chetnanigans, our customer’s voice is the clearest, loudest and most important!  We have over 600 five star reviews, and many with customer’s personalized comments!  We encourage you to browse these comments and reviews to see what previous Chetnanigans customers have said about our shop and service.  Below are a sampling of our customers responses…  If you’d like to see more, jump over to our Etsy Shop and see what others are saying about Chetnanigans and our products!  On that site, we receive one 5 Star review about every 36 hours.
Finally, we are hopeful that you too will become a delighted customer and add to our list of reviews!

Enjoy,

Sean

imgres

Laura Sutcliffe added a photo of their purchase

Laura Sutcliffe
Sep 21, 2016

Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer to the UK

Really high quality product that I’m thrilled to own. Great communication from the maker too – thank you very much.

imgres
Handcrafted Hairpin Lace Loom / Tool From Chetnanigans

Kathy H
Sep 17, 2016
Handcrafted Hairpin Lace Loom / Tool

It’s perfect and I will enjoy using it.

imgres

Jocelyn Charleswood added a photo of their purchase

Jocelyn C
Sep 15, 2016
The SlimLine Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer / Workstation

Perfect for almost all of my Clover Amour hooks. My 15mm hook doesn’t fit but no big deal because I rarely use that one. Used the extra spot for my wet erase marker that I use to mark off rows on my patterns that I keep in sheet protectors. Added a third needle holder instead of a seam ripper holder.

imgres

Natasha's Custom Organizer - To Australia

Natasha T
Sep 14, 2016
Natasha’s Custom Organizer – To Australia

Thank you so much for my hook organiser 🙂 it is perfect and holds both clover soft touch and knitpro hooks.

imgres

Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer / Workstation - New From Chetnanigans!

bmblovescats
Sep 12, 2016
Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer / Workstation

I love the craftsmanship of this item! My Amour crochet hook set looks great in it. I love that I can display my hooks in an organized way that is practical. Thank you!

imgres
Comfort Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0

Angélique
Sep 10, 2016
Comfort Grip Crochet Hook Workstation

Great gift for my Aunty! I have one and love it!

imgres

The "SlimLine Twin" Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation ***NEW FROM CHETNANIGANS!!!!***

PursesonalityPlus
Sep 7, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation

Where as this been all of my crocheting years. Love it!

imgres

Diane added a photo of their purchase

Diane
Sep 6, 2016
SlimLine Custom Polymer Showcase for Diane

It was such a pleasure working with Sean! He was incredibly quick to respond to messages. He asked the right questions to ensure that my custom crochet hook holder exactly met my needs! He delivered within all time frames he provided (for example, he said he’d have a drawing to me by Saturday afternoon and he sent it that morning). My holder came beautifully packaged to ensure safety during transport and included a pair of scissors, a package of stitch markers, a tape measure, a yarn needle and a stitch ripper. It exactly works with my hook collection, is beautifully hand crafted and will be treasured for a long time to come!

imgres
Dual Platform Addi / Furls Organizer

citrinelady
Sep 4, 2016
Dual Platform Addi / Furls Organizer (The Select)

This organizer is wonderful and holds all of my luxury hooks beautifully. I received it timely and the owners were a joy to work with giving me quick responses to all of my questions!

imgres

Sherry Hale added a photo of their purchase

Sherry Hale
Sep 1, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation

I love this! It holds all my hooks and more! Well-made and shipped sooner than promised. This would make a great Christmas present for a crocheter!

imgres

The "SlimLine Twin" Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation ***NEW FROM CHETNANIGANS!!!!***

Melissa Esquivel-Sisneros
Aug 31, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation

I LOVE everything about this product & Chetnanigans! Shipping was earlier than expected! I was down to my last stitch marker when my package arrived. Needless to say I was thrilled when I noticed the “little gift pack” that came with my Organizer! Hope you’re prepared for all the pieces I plan on purchasing from your shop! Thanks again! 😉 XOXO ~AAA Crochet Boutique

imgres

The “Criss-Cross” 8″ EZ Blocker in Red Oak - New From Chetnanigans!

Yolanda Yazzie
Aug 29, 2016
The “Criss-Cross” 8″ EZ Blocker in Red Oak – New From Chetnanigans!

have been waiting for this to come and I am so excited that it came earlier than expected. The craftsmanship is world class and looks very professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be looking for more items in the future.

imgres

convent
Aug 20, 2016
Comfort Grip Grip Crochet Hook Stand / Hook Holder in Oak from Chetnanigans

Hello Sean and Holly ! Your wonderful package arrived in excellent time and condition. This crochet stand is so beautifully made and is such a perfect tool for orderly storing so many hooks and yet it doesn’t take up much room itself ! It’s the perfect storage solution I was looking for ! A great purchase from a great seller. Great service ! I also thank you for so kindly up-grading my purchase. Thank you very much and all the best !

imgres

Leslie Mcgrath
Aug 13, 2016
The “Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation

I love this thing. I fit everything I wanted to on it and there’s still room for more. I highly recommend this to anyone who is tired of looking in various crochet hook holders, especially if you have to change hooks often in a project. It’s nice having my scissors and needles readily available, too!

imgres

The Pattern Partner - NEW From Chetnanigans!

joyfulnoise1
Aug 10, 2016
The Pattern Partner – NEW From Chetnanigans!

Fast shipping, super packing to protect my Pattern Partner, and the Pattern Partner itself is a thing of beauty! Excellent craftsmanship-you won’t find better quality anywhere. Like all of my other purchases from Chetnanigans, this will be a joy to use for many years. All my items from Sean and Holly have become an essential part of my crafting world-I wouldn’t think of doing without them-thanks so very much!

imgres

The 12" Adjustable BlocksAll Plus Blocking Board - New From Chetnanigans!

Dawn McCarroll
Aug 9, 2016
The 12″ Adjustable BlocksAll Plus Blocking Board – New From Chetnanigans!

Wonderful help! I just used My BlocksAll Plus for the first time and I have to say that this is an amazing tool! And the owners are awesome people too! Thanks so much!

imgres

The “HoldsAll” Hanging Crochet & Knitting Display

Cristina Gonzales
Aug 8, 2016
The “HoldsAll” Hanging Crochet & Knitting Display

I thought I had enough to fill it, but it can hold more!

imgres

The SpinOff Yarn Spinner ***NEW from Chetnanigans***

MA
Aug 3, 2016
The SpinOff Yarn Spinner ***NEW from Chetnanigans***

LOVE THIS .. this is my second one and I love its versatility. Thanks Sean for the ‘double’ wire set too!! You folks are AWESOME!!

imgres

Fran Amoroso added a photo of their purchase

Fran Amoroso
Aug 3, 2016
Customized Organizer

Absolutely love my custom hook holder. It’s beautiful AND functional and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you, Chetnanigans, for everything you did for me including create this gorgeous piece of functional art!!!!!!

imgres

Tammy added a photo of their purchase

Tammy
Aug 2, 2016
The SlimLine Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer / Workstation – New From Chetnanigans!

Beautiful mom sent me the picture tonight after picking it up. Can’t wait until Christmas!

imgres

The "Groove" Broomstick Lace Pin / Tool - New From Chetnanigans!

sperraglia
Aug 2, 2016
The “Groove” Broomstick Lace Pin / Tool

Love this, with the groove it makes it so much faster when you do broomstick lace. Also, construction is very nice.

imgres

Sally Lamore
Jul 30, 2016
The “Groove” Broomstick Lace Pin / Tool

Unique item love this tool ! Perfectly crafted shipped fast and safely keep thinking of these innovative fiber arts products ! Love this tool .

imgres

six

Rebecca
Jul 25, 2016
BlocksAll 12″ Adjustable Afghan Granny Square Combination EZBlocker From Chetnanigans

This is absolutely perfect! I have been wanting a wooden blocker for some time and could not find one here in the States. Then, I was ‘poking’ around on Etsy one day and thought about doing a search….and this wonderful board is the result of that search! It is beautifully made and the back is finished so that it will not scratch anything! Thank you so much, I am looking forward to using this for years to come…. I am going to keep my eyes on this shop!

imgres

Rose Ellen Ruggles
Jul 19, 2016
The “Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation

I crochet in living room. This makes it convenient and looks good on my end table too!! It is very well crafted. Sturdy with no rough edges. Thinking of another one for my craft room.

imgres

nine

Pamela Spencer
Jul 14, 2016
The “HoldsAll” Hanging Crochet & Knitting Display

Absolutely beautiful! So excited to use it

imgres

eight

woobiewecka
Jul 12, 2016
Elite Modification

I received an elite hook organizer for a gift, but I was a little sad that all of my clover amour hooks (I have a lot of them) and my 15mm clover hook would not fit in it. I was able to get in touch with Sean and send my new, unused unit back to him so he could create a custom elite for me for a small customization free + shipping. I really appreciate that he was able to be flexible for me! My new unit is perfect and I love seeing all of my hooks lined up in it. Not to mention, it’s also very beautiful and very sturdy! Sean and Holly were a pleasure to work with, I wholeheartedly recommend them! Thank you!

imgres

seven

Heather Wallace
Jul 12, 2016
Custom Deluxe Organizer to Australia…

Brilliant seller, communicates fast,ships fast. A pleasure to do business with. A+++

imgres

six

Rita
Jul 11, 2016
The 12″ Adjustable BlocksAll Plus Blocking Board – New From Chetnanigans!

My blocking board just arrived and it’s perfect. It’s everything I hoped for. I have a stack of afghan squares to block and I can’t wait. Thank you so much.

imgres

one

Tamie Good
Jul 2, 2016
Yarn Scrap Container: The ScrapMate in 3 Variations From Chetnanigans

These are perfect !!!!! Fast delivery !!!!! Thanks so much for sharing your talent !!!!!!

imgres

five

momster405
Jul 5, 2016
Customized Ergo Elite Plus Drawer Plus Cover

Love my organizer. It was custom made for my needs and I couldn’t be more pleased! It’s so nice to have my crochet area nice and neat with everything at my fingertips. It’s an awesome piece that will be passed down to my daughter, then my granddaughter.

imgres

two

Kou Vang
Jul 2, 2016
Our First WIP Partner

I absolutely LOVE it! This WIP Partner is exactly what I was looking for. I can’t believe this started out as a simple 2 dimensional drawing with a pencil on graph paper and an email to Chetnanigans. I was looking for something easy to carry that could hold just what I needed for a WIP and this absolutely delivered. There’s just enough room for the Soft Touch/Comfort Grip hooks, scissors, yarn needles, stitch markers, and my stitch counter. My favorite part, the integrated yarn scrap box built into the organizer! Now everything’s in an arms reach, I can crochet with my WIP Partner right next to me. Not only that, but I got a free accessory kit and a free skein of yarn! Thank you for such a wonderfully crafted and beautifully put together item. Sean and Holly, you guys have outdone yourselves again. ❤️

imgres

three

Tamie Good
Jul 1, 2016
The Pattern Partner – NEW From Chetnanigans!

OMG & WOW !!!!!! This is just AWESOME !!!!!!! I am sooooo impressed with this shop and the stuff they make !!!!!!!!!!!! Fast delivery !!!!!! Thanks so much for sharing your talent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

imgres

four

Ivylovesyorkies
Jul 1, 2016
Premier Series Addi Swing / Furls Hook Holder / Stand
Love my new stand. Perfect organization while I’m hooking. Quality and workmanship just beautiful. I love the goodies you sent with it too. No more excuses for my hooks all over the place.

 

imgres

Allyson Azulay added a photo of their purchase

Allyson Azulay
Jun 20, 2016
The 12″ Adjustable BlocksAll Plus Blocking Board – New From Chetnanigans!
The workmanship and quality are beyond compare. Love it,

imgres

janegi
Jun 18, 2016
Red Oak – Granny Square or Afghan Square Blocker – 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
I love the blocking board. Perfect. Just what I wanted.

imgres

KD
Jun 16, 2016
Handcrafted Standard Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
Very nice craftsmanship! My sister in law will love it! Can’t wait to give it to her!

imgres

Red Oak - Granny Square or Afghan Square Blocker - 3" to 8" Squares From Chetnanigans

tishharms
Jun 10, 2016
Red Oak – Granny Square or Afghan Square Blocker – 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
Great quality and customer service — I will be a repeat customer!

imgres

espancy
Jun 8, 2016
Poplar EZ Blocker for Afghan Squares & Granny Squares – Adjustable 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
great workmanship. It will get much use.

imgres

corvettegal
Jun 7, 2016
The SlimLine Crochet Hook Stand / Hook Holder; Comfort or Standard Grip — ** NEW from Chetnanigans **
Repeat customer, just love my hook stands!

imgres

tishharms
Jun 7, 2016
Red Oak – Granny Square or Afghan Square Blocker – 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
Great quality — will purchase again! Customer service was impeccable.

imgres

Crazy Crafty Clan
Jun 6, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation ***NEW FROM CHETNANIGANS!!!!***
It is perfect! It was a mother’s day gift for my mother and she loves it!

imgres

riekomc
Jun 5, 2016
Comfort Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
Just received my crochet workstation and it is gorgeous! You can see the high quality craftsmanship throughout. I will treasure and enjoy using this lovely, functional piece and bonus items. Everything I need will be within reach. Thank you so much!

imgres

Wendy Wellborn
Jun 4, 2016
The “Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation
Great workmanship!! Love it, no more digging in my bag for items. Thanks

imgres

June Rollins added a photo of their purchase

June Rollins
Jun 3, 2016
Custom HoldsAll, BlocksAll & The Groove Broomstick
Absolutely couldn’t work with better folks. They bend over backwards to be sure you get exactly what you want. I have been and will be a return customer.

imgres

Teresa Johnson
Jun 2, 2016
The SlimLine Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer / Workstation – New From Chetnanigans!
High quality workmanship, super fast shipping – Perfect for my ergonomic crochet hooks and the stitch markers, scissors and tape measure match the excellent quality of the organizer. My favorite Etsy purchase ever!

imgres

Teresa Johnson
Jun 2, 2016
Red Oak – Granny Square or Afghan Square Blocker – 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
Making square after square – this sure comes in handy! Great workmanship and very quick to ship!

imgres

Rachel Martorano
May 31, 2016
Hairpin Lace Super Loom — FA Edition
This is super cool. I can’t wait to make a blanket. Great craftsmanship and owners couldn’t be any more customer oriented. Love my entire experience from start to finish and will be back!

imgres

Rachel Martorano
May 31, 2016
The SpinOff Yarn Spinner ***NEW from Chetnanigans***
This is going to see a lot of use. I love that it can be used vertical or horizontal. Great concept!

imgres

Rachel Martorano
May 31, 2016
Chetnanigans Hairpin Lace Loom, FA Edition
Another beautiful piece. The rods are lightweight and easy to hold.

imgres

The "Groove" Broomstick Lace Pin / Tool - New From Chetnanigans!

Rachel Martorano
May 31, 2016
The “Groove” Broomstick Lace Pin / Tool – New From Chetnanigans!
This is an amazing tool! Beautiful and has some heft to it which I love. The groove is great, too!

imgres

The “HoldsAll” Hanging Crochet & Knitting Display

Rachel Martorano
May 31, 2016
The “HoldsAll” Hanging Crochet & Knitting Display
Stunning! Heirloom quality for sure. Such a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

 imgres

Rachel Martorano
May 31, 2016
BlocksAll Afghan Granny Square Combination EZBlocker ***New From Chetnanigans***
Gorgeous! Exceptional customer service. Everything well packaged for shipping. Love this shop!

imgres

blondsteven64
May 31, 2016
Addi Hook Organizer
Can’t wait to give it to my mom for Christmas.

imgres

blondsteven64
May 25, 2016
Comfort Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
Cool and neat organization station for the hooks.

imgres

Debra Berger
May 24, 2016
The “HoldsAll” Hanging Crochet & Knitting Display
Beautifully crafted and works perfectly in my sewing room!

imgres

sharonmariekey
May 15, 2016
Adjustable Mini-Blocker for 4″, 4 1/2″, and 5″ Granny and Afghan Squares from Chetnanigans
I love how easy this is to use!! Awesome customer service and quality workmanship! Metal peg so they don’t warp or shift!

imgres

Andrea Waymaster
May 14, 2016
The “Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation
I had ordered this item as a gift for my mother. She absolutely loved it! It was beautiful, and I was very surprised at all the wonderful accessories included with the purchase. Thank you!

imgres

KimmersDesigns
May 11, 2016
The “SlimLine Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation From Chetnanigans
I ordered on Saturday and the SlimLine Elite Crochet Hook Organizer arrived Wednesday morning. Perfect! I hadn’t realized how many duplicate hooks I owned. Now my hooks are organized and at the ready. Quality workmanship and speedy service. Package was very nice, the item was securely wrapped in bubble warp. I would definitely recommend this shop and this product. Thank you so much!

imgres

Tamie Good
May 10, 2016
Elite Conversion to HoldsAll
OMG & WOW !!!!!! It turned out GREAT and I am just THRILLED with it !!!!!! Thanks so much Sean for everything !!!!! I LOVE IT !!!!!!

imgres

QueenCappucc
May 9, 2016
The SlimLine Crochet Hook Stand / Hook Holder; Comfort or Standard Grip — ** NEW from Chetnanigans **
I am absolutely in love with this crochet hook stand! It’s perfect for keeping my crochet hooks organized and my craft space tidy. It’s well made and sturdy, something that I know I’ll have for a long time

imgres

Jamie
May 6, 2016
The SlimLine Standard Grip Deluxe Organizer / Workstation – New From Chetnanigans!
Love it! Thank you very much. So handy to have and excellent workmanship. Thank you

imgres

Dawn Loken
May 6, 2016
The SpinOff Yarn Spinner ***NEW from Chetnanigans***
Love it!

imgres

Annmarie Harrison
May 4, 2016
BlocksAll Afghan Granny Square Combination EZBlocker ***New From Chetnanigans***
A fine bit of craftsmanship! Package extremely well, and shipped earlier than expected! Perfect for all my crochet squares AND even can use it for any odd shaped motifs too! Very pleased and will shop here again! Thank you!!

imgres

Annmarie Harrison
May 4, 2016
The “Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation
This is perfect for all the different size crochet hooks I have! Excellent piece of craftsmanship! Was packaged with care. And shipped early! Very nice place to buy from. This buying experience was a total pleasure! I highly recommend this merchant!

imgres

randomtraci
May 3, 2016
The “Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation
This was a gift and it went over very well. Recipient is thrilled with the packaging and the product. It shipped quickly and safely and the seller was great.

imgres

toadtrjr
Apr 27, 2016
The Pattern Partner – NEW From Chetnanigans!
I have been saving up to buy this ever since I saw it on your site. All the products I have bought from you are of the highest quality and I am totally satisfied with your beautiful and well crafted products. Thanks! Jen

imgres

Dawn Loken
Apr 27, 2016
Addi / Furls Crochet Hook Holder / Stand From Chetnanigans
This is so great, it fits all my furl crochet hooks perfect. I just love it! Thank You!

imgres

gram14baw
Apr 26, 2016
Poplar EZ Blocker for Afghan Squares & Granny Squares – Adjustable 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
Love my blocking board. Quality workmanship and materials. Everything I have ordered from this shop is top quality. Will be back. Thank you.

imgres

Janice Treesh
Apr 25, 2016
Knitter’s Dream – Prototype, one of a kind
Ok you made me cry. It is so beautiful. I was in the yarn room for 3 hrs putting everything together. Than you thank you so much 😀

imgres

leash77
Apr 25, 2016
2 Organizers, a Pattern Partner & a Broomstick Lace Pin/Tool
I’ve been collecting hand turned hooks for years but never had a proper place to display them. Then I found Chetnanigans! Sean is amazing! He listened to exactly what I wanted and worked hard to make sure I was completely satisfied. I love my organizers and I will definitely be back to buy more of his beautiful creations. Thank you Sean!!

imgres

mboyce
Apr 21, 2016
Suzie B Organizer
Perfect for holding my bamboo handled Suzie B hooks. Your attention to detail makes your products my treasured possessions!!

imgres

 

Christopher Buttanda
Apr 21, 2016
BlocksAll Afghan Granny Square Combination EZBlocker ***New From Chetnanigans***
The blocker is beautiful .. and handy helper in laying out block color patterns. EXCELLENT CRAFTSMANSHIP!!

imgres

willdlittle 
Apr 21, 2016
The “SlimLine Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation From Chetnanigans
After my order, it was delivered very quickly. Arrived in time for my wife’s birthday. It was perfect and she loved it!!!!!

imgres

gsgilder25 
Apr 20, 2016
Comfort Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
What a wonderful little workstation! Workmanship and quality of this item is first class, I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase, well done Chetnanigans!

imgres

nova103
Apr 20, 2016
BlocksAll to England
Really pleased this is just what I had been looking for. It has been beautifully made, excellent customer service

imgres

Heather Quinn 
Apr 16, 2016
Comfort Grip or Standard Grip Crochet Hook Stand / Hook Holder in Oak from Chetnanigans
Even though my 2-year old has decided this is for her crayons, I get to use it on occasion for my hooks!

imgres

Kathy Adams
Apr 14, 2016 

Handcrafted Standard Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
I received it today and I just love it just what I needed thank you!

 
 imgres

Janice Treesh 
Apr 4, 2016
The “Ergo-Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation From Chetnanigans
I love it. It is perfect. Your so talented. God bless👏

imgres

fantrican1
March 29, 2016
Broomstick Lace Pin / Tool From Chetnanigans
Very well made. Great shipment

imgres

sharonmariekey
March 29, 2016
Comfort Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. This is PERFECT! I love how organized it Keeps my hooks and it looks nice just sitting out also! I turn the hook that I am currently using upside down to avoid mix ups! I don’t loose my needles or tape measure now! And my markers….gasp….are easily reachable!! Thank you!

imgres

Angéliqueon
March 28, 2016
Wall Mounted Crochet Station (The Crochet Cluster)
Received it ahead of schedule, great workmanship, thank you for putting the vision in my head to wood! 

imgres

Dana Coleon
March 23, 2016
SlimLine Elite To UK
Wonderful hook holder just arrived from Chetnanigans. Perfect! Precisely what I wanted. Great service and arrived beautifully packaged with added scissors, needle, stitch ripper, tape measure and stitch markers which I hadn’t realised. Thank you!

imgres
Daveoddon
March 22, 2016
Handcrafted Standard Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
I was looking to make something like this for my wife’s crochet hook collection. This is a much better design than I could have come up with, is well made & finished. Wife loves it. Now, what do you have for knitting needles? 

imgres

Yolanda Johnsonon
March 21, 2016
Adjustable Mini-Blocker for 4″, 4 1/2″, and 5″ Granny and Afghan Squares from Chetnanigans
I am so pleased with this! I thought the bars were going to be the screw in type, but I’m so happy that they are not. It’s perfect for the size squares I’m making.

imgres
Donna Brighamon
March 20, 2016
Oblong Holes Customizing Option (for Crochet Light, Clover Soft Touch, Knitter’s Pride Crochet Hooks and more!)
Very nice, but pricey

imgres
shintreon
March 18, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation
Your craftsmanship is top-notch! Thank you for your time, effort, and communication. Couldn’t be more pleased!

imgres

pjpeepseeon
March 17, 2016
Handcrafted Standard Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans Version 2.0
Beautiful workmanship! Everything you need at the touch of your hand. I recommend Chetnanigans to all who want to keep their tools all in one place.

imgres
hoosiernativeso
March 15, 2016
Chetnanigans Hairpin Lace Loom, FA Edition
I love this hairpin lace loom. It is well made and very comfortable. Sean is extremely helpful and answered all my questions quickly. It arrived fast, especially because I’m on the other side of the country. I had a slight issue, but Sean is quick to make it right. I would definitely buy from again and tell everyone I know.

imgres
missamymjoon
March 15, 2016
Chetnanigans Hairpin Lace Loom, FA Edition
The quality on this is amazing. Very sturdy and pretty while functional. Thank you for this amazing product 

imgres
robertgaynor1
March 15, 2016
Traditional Elite in White
I just love my crochet organizer!!! Sean is a genius to create such a useful item for people who crochet!!! Will be ordering more in the future!!!  Michelle

imgres
Katrina Fox
March 11, 2016
BlocksAll Afghan Granny Square Combination EZBlocker
Once again, awesome craftsmanship! I’m going to recommend. 

imgres
tricia crow
March 9, 2016
The “SlimLine Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation From Chetnanigans
Absolutely love my new hook organizer!!!

imgres
Janice Treesh
March 3, 2016
The Pattern Partner
Omg the pattern holder is great. You have done a great job. You have wonderful talent. God bless.

imgres
hawkeye2
March 1, 2016
The “Ergo-Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation From Chetnanigans
I love this. It is perfect and fits in the place I had decided where to put it. Thank you so much 

imgres

latrice4358
March 1, 2016
Furl Workstation
I absolutely LOVE my Furl Workstation. It’s been hard to find one that’s classy and well made. So happy I came across Chetnanigans. Now I can add to my collection of Furl hooks. Thank you Sean! 

imgres
robertgaynor1
March 1, 2016
Comfort Grip Deluxe Organizer
Sean is a GENIUS to create such a useful product for people who love to crochet!! Then workmanship is amazing!! Will definitely buy more items in the future!! 

imgres
Tamie Good
February 26, 2016
Addi / Furls Crochet Hook Holder / Stand From Chetnanigans
OMG !!!!!! I am one very very HAPPY customer !!!!!! I just LOVE my new crochet hook holder !!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you sooooo much for sharing your talent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

imgres
jlvking
February 24, 2016
Customize SlimLine Elite for Soft Touch / Lighted Hooks & TrayMate
As expected because of past purchases this is absolutely spot on what I was wanting! Thank you for being so accommodating. The workmanship is very impressive and I would not hesitate a minute to order again. I am looking forward to seeing what they come out with next!

imgres
Brandon Meyer
February 23, 2016
The “SlimLine Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstatiobn
My wife loved this! She’s been looking for a way to store her hooks and crocheting accessories and this works perfectly. 🙂

imgres
Laura Runion
February 23, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation
Really nice! Only one wish, that ALL slots were large enough to fit ergonomics as even my steels are ergonomic. Maybe a future option? Anyway, beautifully made, great craftsmanship. The additional accessories are a nice touch. I will share and recommend. Thank you!

imgres
Tamie Good
February 19, 2016
Adjustable Mini-Blocker for 4″, 4 1/2″, and 5″ Granny and Afghan Squares
GREATT GREAT item !!!!! fast delivery….thanks so much for sharing your talent !!!!!!!!!!!!! 

imgres
badtobonon
February 18, 2016
The “Elite” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation From Chetnanigans
Wonderful product. I love it! Beautifully crafted. I would recommend for anyone the crochets

imgres
Heather
February 18, 2016
The Pattern Partner
I was having problems seeing patterns laying flat on my work table. Probably because I am getting old lol Now I can see my patterns and easily follow them. Very good quality! I would definitely recommend this product. Thanks so much!

imgres
Heather
February 18, 2016
The “Chet One” Crochet Hook Organizer / Workstation
It was just what I needed to get my hooks organized. High quality craftsmanship! I highly recommend this product and shop! Excellent customer service!

imgres
Dianne McAdamon
February 14, 2016
A SpinOff & a A Custom Soft Touch / Lighted Hook Organizer
This was a special order and Sean worked so hard to make sure he designed exactly what I wanted – it is wonderful – just exactly what I needed/wanted. I will be back for more. Sean is a true craftsman

imgres

Dianne McAdamon
February 14, 2016
Aromatic Cedar Comfort Grip Organizer / Workstation
so well made and I love the cedar wood – many thanks for sending this so quickly

imgres

Katrina Fox
February 13, 2016
Red Oak – Granny Square or Afghan Square Blocker – 3″ to 8″ Squares From Chetnanigans
I needed one of these and I found this shop. This blocking board is perfect! I’ll need to get a bigger size next!

imgres
Janice Treesh
February 13, 2016
Addi / Furls Crochet Hook Holder / Stand From Chetnanigans
Omg you did it again perfect just perfect. Thank you so much. Janice 

imgres
Janice Grant
February 12, 2016
Handcrafted Standard Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans
Second one I’ve purchased. Plan to buy at least one more. Well made, very convenient.

imgres
teenanne
February 8, 2016
Addi / Furls Crochet Hook Holder / Stand From Chetnanigans
This custom stand is perfect for my Furls collection! Fantastic customer service and quality.

imgres
Kelly Foster
February 2, 2016
The “SlimLine Twin” Crochet Hook Organizer Workstation ars

imgres
Elizabeth Brideau
February 2, 2016
Mini and Medium Broomstick Lace Pins
Fast turnaround and shipping, and the quality can’t be beat!

imgres

Dianne McAdam
January 29, 2016
Two Custom Elites, Two Addi Hook Stands
just received my order today and I am so thrilled – these hook stands are absolutely stunning (and made right to my specifications). The Addi Hook stand is elegant. These are not hook stands but a work of art and will be proudly displayed by me. Wonderful craftsmanship and Sean is the best to work with on custom ideas/orders. Thanks so much!!!!

imgres

June Rollins
January 28, 2016
The Pattern Partner
Love it!!! Can’t recommend this shop enough!!!

imgres
Janice Treesh
January 28, 2016 T
The SlimLine Crochet Hook Stand / Hook Holder; Comfort or Standard Grip
I love it My knitting needles fit perfect in the holes. Now I do not have to search for them in my basket. Thank you

imgres
Janice Treesh
January 28, 2016
Yarn Scrap Container: The ScrapMate in 3 Variations From Chetnanigans
Thank you for the wonderful yarn box. Perfect. God bless you

imgres

Janice Treesh
January 28, 2016 The TrayMate
OMG they are beautiful. You did a wonderful job. My stuff fits perfect. My knitting needles are perfect in to holes and I do not have to search for them. God bless you. Thank you

imgres

Janice Grant
January 26, 2016
Handcrafted Standard Grip Crochet Hook Workstation From Chetnanigans
This is wonderful! Small, so it fits easily on my side table, but holds so much. I am going to order two more, one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. One improvement might be a place for a yarn needle and I wish he would make something similar for knitting needles — it would have to be larger, but would be sooo worth it.

imgres

Heather Lewis
January 26, 2016
Addi / Furls Crochet Hook Holder / Stand
My mom was thrilled to open and receive your Furls crochet hook stand! Your service was impeccable and very much appreciated. Thank you so much for getting this to me in time for Christmas! I will be ordering from you in the future!

(Over 150 more reviews are available, please email if you want to see more!)